Board Members

Peter Bajurny

Jane Connelly

Dan Cross

Julia Curran

Mary Jansen

Lauren Kramer

David Krco

Ed Linder

Peter Mason

Jo Ann Musumeci

Zack Mohlis

Michael Nelson

George Puzak

Martha Yunker

Morgan Zehner

Contact board members via If there are openings on the board, the Midtown Greenway Coalition will be recruiting for board members who live or work in Greenway neighborhoods.

In particular, the Board seeks individuals with the following skills, credentials, or characteristics:

Membership development

The Coalition has a long-standing goal to pursue diversity and gender balance on our board that matches the Greenway neighborhoods we serve.  

Contact Executive Director Soren Jensen ( for more information.

Coalition Board Member Roles and Responsibilities

XML Sitemap